[RP]: Obtaining NTDS.dit Using In-Built Windows Commands

The title says it all … http://blog.cyberis.co.uk/2014/02/obtaining-ntdsdit-using-in-built.html

[...]

[RP]: Cheat Sheets

List of cheat sheets:

[...]

[RP]: List of HTTP Response Headers

Nice list from WhiteHat Security:

List of HTTP Response Headers: https://blog.whitehatsec.com/list-of-http-response-headers/

[...]

[RP]: DNS Zone File Time Value Recommendations

Nice summary about recommendation for DNS parameters:

DNS Zone File Time Value Recommendations: http://securityblog.switch.ch/2014/02/06/zone-file-recommendations/

[...]

[RP]: MSCash Hash Primer for Pentesters

Nice summary on Windows, passwords, hashes, caching, …

MSCash Hash Primer for Pentesters: http://webstersprodigy.net/2014/02/03/mscash-hash-primer-for-pentesters/

[...]

[RP]: SSH Honeynet: Kippo, Kali and Raspberry-PI

SSH Honeynet: Kippo, Kali and Raspberry-PI: http://www.behindthefirewalls.com/2014/02/ssh-honeynet-kippo-kali-and-raspberry-pi.html

[...]

[RP]: Cryptography Hacks – Hash Encryption using DuckDuckGo Search Engine

nice blog post about features of DuckDuckGo:

Cryptography Hacks – Hash Encryption using DuckDuckGo Search Engine: http://thehackernews.com/2014/01/cryptography-hacks-hash-encryption.html

[...]

[RP]: Switch to HTTPS Now, For Free

Nice blog post detailing the process step by step:

Switch to HTTPS Now, For Free: https://konklone.com/post/switch-to-https-now-for-free

[...]

[RP]: It Is All About Program Execution

Nice article about malware mechanisms and analysis:

It Is All About Program Execution: http://journeyintoir.blogspot.de/2014/01/it-is-all-about-program-execution.html 

[...]

[RP]: Mark Twain’s Top 9 Tips for Living a Kick-Ass Life

Great post:

Mark Twain’s Top 9 Tips for Living a Kick-Ass Life
http://www.positivityblog.com/index.php/2008/05/16/mark-twains-top-9-tips-for-living-a-kick-ass-life/

[...]